WW2 Back in Time and Mapless Maze

I started playing a WW2 game at work and after a few weeks of battling Germans and blowing up bridges etc. I wanted to move them into an epic fantasy world. They found information with coordinates deep behind enemy lines. They stumble upon a ceremony and are picked up and thrown back in time to a fantasy land. Here are some pictures. The last session after escaping from the dungeon prison the players rolled the Mapless Maze. It was cool.

I also threw in a picture of my DM side of the table.

Enjoy! DmChef

HELL YES!!!
I love the plastic army men for minis, so great, dude.
Take a Hero Coin. :herocoin:

OMG Superb concept paired with super crafting!!11! Nice base “plates” and awesome scatter terrain.
I don’t know what else to say… :crazy_face:
:herocoin: :herocoin::herocoin:

hmmm…a time traveling Necromancer Lands in Europe,

During WW2

Stolen heavily from Band of Brothers, Saving Private Ryan, Hellboy, Raiders, Lord of the Rings, Willow, Excalibur etc…

I went into this last session with zero notes. I :herocoin: ICRPG.

I got a bucket of really great army men on Amazon. American, German, Europe and Asia. Seriously really dope molds. Plastic Tanks and barbed wire from Dollar Tree.

That is a great idea and tabletop. What is the giant in your fourth picture?

He is a Primal that will appear from time to time.

@DMChef what is the sheet on the corner of the table in the 3rd pics ?

That is a custom DM sheet I made. I have never posted it because it has some Core2 info on it. I only post stuff that you can find on the free Quick Start Guide.

Looks like a blast! Would most def play that

Man I would love to see that sheet. Or get a copy.
But understand why it was never posted.

I will see what I can do.keep an eye out.