Non-ICRPG games you groove on

Non-ICRPG, non-D&D, roleplaying games which you:
-play in currently
-played in recently
-haven’t played, but are jazzed about

Numenera
I’ve been playing in a Numenera game for several months now, and it’s neat. I play an ent who found a device like Geordi LaForge’s visor, which allows him to speak with the dead and shoot powerful eyebeams. In our story, we just crossed a cold desert, and found a towering crystal obelisk. I like playing in Numenera, and the lore is top notch. There are many ideas to mine from it for GMing. But I don’t think I’d ever run a Cypher System game.

Dungeon World
The game I am consistently excited about, for years, but never get to actually play. When I daydream about RPGs, or write up GM journal notes, it is always within the context of PbtA - not restricted to only Dungeon World. Currently scheming on a Pokémon World PbtA hack which will probably go nowhere other than my head and pen.

Burning Wheel