Modern/Cyberpunk Tokens

art

*Edit: thank you very much for the interest in the tokens! I should have said in the original post these are available to patrons at patreon.com/daydreamsandtinkering, or on my website daydreamsandtinkering.com.

Hey Shield Wall!
I thought I’d share some screenshots from Roll20 showcasing some modern/cyberpunk assets I made. The theme for this small pack is “Office” since it seems an eventuality that players need to move through those kinds of environments to obtain info, sneak around, and possibly hit a high profile target. Assets are prompts for play so there are computers to access, cover opportunities and light elevation changes for combat, and some that are just set pieces. Hope you like it, I’m off to create more!

Can these be purchased on DriveThru @Chaologic?!??

I’ve never done anything on Drivethru before, and I don’t know a good pricing structure.

Become a Patreon good sir!

They are awesome. Any chance to get them split up by item to avoid the connector lines? Or I can do it myself and share it here if you allow?

Patreon up ya free-loader :man_farmer:
He jus released the kit there

What Patreon? He didn’t say anything about a Patreon in his post, so how should I know? I don’t appreciate being called a freeloader as I am anything but. Sore spot.

He’s just playing around, but I understand that doesn’t come across digitally sometimes. :slight_smile:
I do have a Patreon if you’re interested in the deluge of content coming. It’s still very new and I’m still getting my legs beneath me with it, but this pack and the future ones like it are directly from my supporters. You can check it out at patreon.com/daydreamsandtinkering. No pressure to support or anything. :slight_smile:

Thank you for being an advocate! :smile:

Thank you, I will check it out!

LOL do not fret my friend. There was no animosity meant, just a friendly wiggle of the finger.