Alfheim -- The Grey Hill Fire

Alright everyone, I accomplished my first goal of making an adventure and putting it out there for others. Now for step two – running a session on Roll20. My goal is a 2-hour run with a 15 minute or so Tribunal at the end. I’m thinking 4 to 5 players next Saturday at 11 am PST (Pacific Standard Time).

I don’t really know anything about the reliability of roll20 but plan on using that for everything. It will be an Alfheim session based around my version of the Grey Hill Fire trial combined with the Ashen Company concept.

New to the forum, and have been interested in trying out ICRPG and Roll20. So I’d be interested in giving this a shot.

Never done an online session before, but would be happy to hop in and play some ICRPG!

I would have participate to the session if i weren’t occupied on Saturday. Maybe next time. ^^

I’ll join up too! I’ve run some things in roll20, so may be able to field some questions if you have any…

I am interested! I am a noob to ICRPG though I have played many RPG’s over the decades. I have familiarized myself with the basic rules and concepts from the core book (2e). I am Roll20 and Discord enabled.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1DieXmtFe0z0RQPTqDkZ3DOAN4-dberBx/view?usp=sharing

@fancyscrams
@gh0sth0rse
@inorganicstream

You should be able to view this PDF. Let me know if you can’t – > this is the ‘primer’ for the adventure with your character creation instructions along with some mechanics I want to test to possibly improve the speed of an on-line game.

I’ve got room for one more if anyone else is interested. I’m going to start work on the maps. Shoot me a message on here with any questions or with a link to the token image you want to use on Roll20 (just find an image on google you want to use and shoot me the link; I can take it from there). I’m working on my ‘doc’ creating skills for layout and design so it’s a bit fancy :slight_smile: